Nothing achieve without struggle. …

Hello friends
Today i remembering my past life.which types of situation created day by day.no body raise your hand for me that situation.but i never frustrate……………
Becoz i know darkness not come forever ,one day will be come sun light erase my darkness……

It’s true one day you become happy…but firstly you should have patience….you can not achieve anything without struggle.
So struggle is part of life every person

Author:

I love my creative writing. ...

3 thoughts on “Nothing achieve without struggle. …

Leave a Reply

