Life is a critical path………but interesting. ..

Dear friend’s I don’t know how can I explain that about life.becoz every person have own thought every person have diff diff thought…..
But today i want to share my self exercise. I am 23 year old indian girl.five month’s before everything was fine & a lot of happiness in my life.but today i have no …….
Sometimes i feel like very alone becoz i have no path any type of goals. ..
How can make my life happy today’s
How can make my life interesting
How can make my life joyful
How can make my life colourful. …

I can’t explain my feelings becoz say something easy but something apply very difficult. Becoz ………..

Author:

I love my creative writing. ...

5 thoughts on “Life is a critical path………but interesting. ..

  1. Ah, if we only had the answers…. but what you could try is just spending 15 minutes a day towards a new life. Whether that be reading a book on a new subject, or talking to someone about a new interest. Take little baby steps towards a goal. All the very best x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

